Through the Windows..

Main St. is filled with tons of little restaurants, coffee shops & boutiques. Because of my busy schedule, I never really get a chance to walk down it and experience everything this street has to offer. Instead, if I ever go down this route it’s usually by public transportation to quickly drop off some film at the lab, or pick it up and I head straight over to where ever I need to be next.
I have managed to find a way to experience Main St. through public transportation–Window watching. This is the time when I get to really experience life, because no one ever knows I am watching. When someone thinks’ they’re alone, they’re free to be who they. I think this is the reason why I get such joy out of window watching.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photojournalism

Leave a Reply

