120 film

In photojournalism, photo manipulation is usually frowned upon. Although, a quick b & w conversion, or slight exposure increase is acceptable. This is why I like going out to shoot some photojournalism stuff with film.

I don’t always get the chance to go out to shoot with film but today I did. Because I go to school full time, and also work part time, I never get a chance to go and shoot something I find interesting. When I realized I had some spare time I quickly booked out the hassleblad and hit the streets.

Here’s what I got from the roll:

3 Comments

Filed under Photojournalism

3 responses to “120 film

  1. Love this, we should go out shooting with medium format pleaseeeee!!

  2. Tijana Maria Photography

    Yes please, when you get Jude back!

  3. nice photos! and yes agreed to the no life part, its fun stuff.

Leave a Reply

