Broken Social Scene

On Wednesday, I got to see one of my favourite bands Broken Social Scene play live again. I debated whether or not I should bring my camera, and I finally decided to take it with me. As soon as we got there, we decided to head to the stage right away, in order to secure a prime spot ( which we did)! Once the opening band The Sea and Cake came on, I decided to start taking some shots. Security quickly came over, and told me I wasn’t allowed to use my camera because it was a professional dSLR. Because I’m such a rebel, I decided to take some sneaky shots of Broken Social Scene later in their set, and here’s what I managed to come up with:

1 Comment

Filed under Photojournalism

One response to “Broken Social Scene

  1. Love it.
    such a fantastic show

Leave a Reply

